Un equipo para afrontar la crisis

September 19, 2008 at 9:34 am 1 comment

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Comunicado de Spain for McCain Beers & Friends – Spain for McCain

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Enrique Figuerola  |  September 22, 2008 at 9:26 pm

    It made me very happy, to find out, that many americans are having the same ideas,than I have. to ARIZONA in 1967. Now I live in Madrid, and in Arizona, Scottsdale. I am looking forward, to connect with you. My wife and I will be leaving for the USA, on October 15th. Hasta la vista, I was very proud when iI saw the article about McCain in Spain, Hasta la vista

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


¿Quién es John McCain?

Flickr Photos

P1090275

P1090271

P1090270

More Photos

